Skip to content

Inspiration, Inspiration…. and More Inspiration.

July 30, 2011
tags:

Inspiration.

I think it’s important to stay motivated when learning a language. Studying a new language is deffiniltey not an easy journey – nor should it be 😉

I’m not sure if it’s just me, but I always have to remind myself why I’m learning the language. I find that when I get inspired by videos or images, I enjoy studying rather than making it a dead-end chore. Since I’m currently studying mainly Chinese and Korean, I find it hard to juggle both equally. In the end, finding certain things that remind me of why I started learning the language allows me to advance and progress.

For example, this video last night totally inspired me to learn Chinese… and to visit Shanghai 上海 *0*

Anyways, expect more Korean content haha~

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2011 2:01 am

    Inspiration is definitely important. 加油!!

  2. August 17, 2011 10:45 am

    Hi! A fellow language learner and blogger as well. And I definitely agree, inspiration really is important in learning a langugae 🙂

    Keep posting! 🙂

    • August 17, 2011 4:53 pm

      Hello there!! Thanks so much 😉

      Ahhh! I love your blog! Very informative~ we should exchange links 🙂 Do you mind if I add you to my blogroll? ^^;;;

      Nice to meet you 😀

Leave a Reply

