Skip to content

Talking to Myself in Korean

September 24, 2011
tags:

I find that I often create conversations in my head in Korean. But don’t worry, I’m not schizophrenic or anything 😉 I think by doing so, it really helps me practice my Korean vocabulary and sentence structures!

For example, if I’m waiting for a class to start I’ll start thinking:

PERSON A: 나는 파곤해

PERSON B: 왜요?

PERSON A: 오늘은 두 게 수업 있는데 많이 직장 있잖아.

PERSON B: 아, 그래

PERSON A: 그럼 나중에 전화 할게.

I’m not sure if this is practical or not. It’s just a habit I have gotten into ^^;;; Has any one else experience this?

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 9, 2011 10:47 pm

    I do this with Japanese! :)v

Leave a Reply

