Skip to content

Winter Break and Senior Project

December 24, 2011

Hi everyone! I hope everyone is enjoying the holidays!!

I have been trying to keep myself busy by studying… and it hasn’t been working. ><

I have such a short attention span omg. I can’t do anything for longer than 5 minutes… like writing this block post :flangooble:

I was wondering if any of you would be willing to take a foreign language survey for my senior project at school! It’s really quick and fun! And don’t worry, you’ll remain annonymous 🙂

I’m just trying to get a little background information on how people approach studying foreign languages and which methods are beneficial.

Feel free to share with your friends and family 🙂

I found some intersting statistics – such as how many languages people have learned! Look at the chart below:

Pleae ignore the obnoxious “SAMPLE” placed on top. You can thank SurveyMonkey for that.

According to the information given so far, most people only speak 1 language, but a handful can speak around 5! How cool is that?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

