Skip to content

Goodbye 2011

December 28, 2011

I can’t believe 2011 is already about to end! Even though I didn’t accomplish as much as I want to, I really did enjoy the year. In this year, I discovered a lot of my goals and aspirations, along with my plans after high school.

Here are some of my language goals for the new year:

  1. Learn 1o Korean words every day
  2. Write have a page in Korean by the end of this year
  3. Hold a conversation for at least 10 minutes in Korean

I wish you all a successful new year! Let’s make it fun and exciting~~

See you in 2012!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. piexie permalink
    January 3, 2012 8:14 pm

    I wish you another exciting & full of surprises year!!! ( ^_^ ) (^_^) hahahahaha
    So what are the resolutions and after-graduation plans have you made?? Humm…. (°-°)

    P.s: Where are the entries concerning japanese? Did you delete them? (They were sooooo helpful)

    • January 3, 2012 10:51 pm

      Hi Piexie! ^^ Thank you so much 😀

      I put them back up ^^ I though nobody used them, so I didn’t want to clutter my blog ><;; But I'm glad you find them helpful 🙂

      And I posted my resolutions on my Korean blog ^^ The exact post is right here. I’ll update my post as well 🙂

  2. piexie permalink
    January 4, 2012 4:34 pm

    Don’t mention it! Gamcho!!! ^_^

    Hope you’ll achieve your goals by the end of this year (You should cuz 2012 will be the end…….hahahahaha, just kidding ^_^)

    By the way, can you plz re-post all the entries about Japanese, I found them very interesting and I used to read them plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  3. piexie permalink
    January 15, 2012 4:33 am

    That’s me again, piexie!! ^_^

    Thank u again for re-posting your notes about japanese language! Is that all you’ve got? Is there anything left??

    I’m watching after you, so take a good care of yourself!! ^_^

    • January 24, 2012 6:09 pm

      I’ll check if I have more posts 😀

      Thank you so much :3 Take care as well ^^

Leave a Reply

