Skip to content

Passport, SS, etc…

March 2, 2012

Sorry I haven’t posted this week! I have been so busy with various errands (getting a new SS card, applying for a passport, senior project and blah blah blah).

This week, I haven’t been keeping up with my vocabulary as much as I should have… so I have missed a couple of days. I’m up to 590 words (barely). I need to get into the habit of reviewing though since I feel like I have forgotten some words.

I presented my senior project on how to self-study Korean, which most people found interesting haha! The teachers were asking questions like “Have you made any plans with these languages”, “It’s extraordinary that someone at your age can learn all these languages” and etc. Learning Korean is a passion/hobby for me, so I’m not sure where it’ll take me 😉

Fortunately, I met up earlier this week with my 컨버파트너 and we corrected my journal entry! Feel free to read it here. Once again, if you have any questions about Korean language, culture or anything else, please feel free to let me know so I can ask for you ^^

After taking a little break from studying 한국어, I have decided that I really need to go back and review my grammar structures! Learning them is pointless if they only stay in my short-term memory, right?

Anyways, I’m off to listening to some 한국어 이야기 and pointless homework ^^ Also, please don’t hesitant to leave comments! I get lots of lovely messages via Twitter, but never on my blog haha ^^;;;;; (I’m so lonely here haha)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

