Skip to content

When is your brain active?

May 3, 2012
tags:

I’m not sure if it’s just me, but I’m physically and mentally more active in a certain part of the day. My time is usually between 10:30-12:30PM. And yes, I realize it is a little late, but I always feel literally hungry to learn during that time since I’m so wide awake – despite being previously tired 😛

I did a little test and found I was able to remember Chinese characters more faster and easier during my “active time”. The next day, I was able to reproduce the characters without any form of hesitation. Cool, huh?

Try it! Pick a time your “brain is active”, and try to study vocabulary or learn characters.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

