Skip to content

May 2012 Update

June 2, 2012

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much everybody ><;;; Not much has happened… but this post will summarize what I did in the last few weeks of May.

These past few weeks I have just been sticking to my normal routines such as practicing/learning chinese characters (汉字), along with memorizing 10 Korean vocabulary words everyday. I decided to give myself a little break since I just finished high school and haven’t had a break since the beginning of high school! In other news,  I also got a translator position for a forum that focuses on the Korean boy group, Infinite. Right now I am translating “Ranking King” episode 2. It’s a lot of work, but I think it’ll pay off in the end. I finally received my college degree and I’m still trying to figure out which university I’ll be attending in the Fall (hopefully not my local uni). Also, I may or may not be going to Korea this summer. We’ll have to wait and see 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

