Skip to content

Finshed my First Korean Vocabulary Notebook

April 25, 2013

Wow it’s been over a month since my last post. I have been super busy with school (and being lazy) haha!!

I finally finished the vocab notebook I have been keeping since my last semester in high school… so it’s been a year now :p

I’m surprised I didn’t give up! It’s not normal for me to keep a notebook this long – trust me. I usually lose interest or just forget about it altogether.

I have to admit something – I have a really bad habit of not reviewing past vocabulary. Not only is it because I’m busy, I guess I just don’t have the patience? I’ll start reviewing after the semester ends though >:D I think I might do something like reviewing one page every day.

How many of you keep notebooks for your language studies? I had loads of notebooks and it’s starting to take over hehe
IMG_0385

Can you tell which one is new?

Can you tell which one is new?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

