Skip to content

Along the Cheongyecheon

July 11, 2013

DSC00861

DSC00862

DSC00863

DSC00871

DSC00888

DSC00889

DSC00893

DSC00900

DSC00968

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2013 3:19 am

    My goal next time is to walk the entire stretch of Cheongyecheon! Wasn’t able to do so last spring. 😦 the furthest I’ve walked was from Daongdaemun only. 😦

    • July 12, 2013 5:15 am

      Ahhh same here >< I was too exhausted after walking from Dongdaemun to the palaces (or was it me being lazy? haha).

      I bet the stream was especially pretty in the spring~ I went in June and it was the sun was so intense…

      • July 12, 2013 10:37 am

        I was there last summer as well. I like it better in summer because it’s too hot and it’s refreshing when walking along the stream and you can also soak your tired feet and eat some ice creams. It was too cold for me during spring. It’s already very cold walking outside, and walking closer to the stream makes it colder. And as much as I would like to soak my tired feet in the water, I just can’t. 😥

Leave a Reply

