Skip to content

Favorite Purchases from Japan

July 17, 2013

These are some of my favorite purchases that I bought in Japan.

DSC01524

This was by far my most favorite purchase. A Japanese Mint 3DS LL. The mint edition is  Japan-exclusive so buying it was mandatory. Along with this DS I bought Harvest Moon:  A New Beginning along with Animal crossing: New Leaf.

DSC01340

DSC01344

DSC01352

DSC01374

DSC01388

DSC01412

I really love this mug. Most of you Studio Ghilbli fans will know where this is from – yep that’s right! It’s the mug Kiki bought for Jiji while they were shopping at the grocery store.

DSC01453

After I throughly unpacking and going through this photobook, I noticed it had Chiba Yudai‘s signature inside the front cover… you can imagine my reaction haha

DSC01488

DSC01583

I got this really nice blazer from Forever 21 Shibuya. It fits my body perfectly! American sizes run a little large for me, so I’m glad I was finally able to find a suitable blazer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

