Skip to content

Impulse GU Winter Purchase

December 1, 2013
tags:

After reading  the latest issue of FINEBOYS, I felt a little inspired to do a little shopping myself. I didn’t want to do a major haul since I barely have time for online shopping… and because of my shortage of funds.

Although the EMS fee was not pleasing to my wallet it  was certainly worth it.


First up is   Vネックセーター. I own a pink version of this from UNIQLO, but I hardly wear it since I don’t own much clothes that match with pink.

DSC01776

The サルエルチノ was the main reason I placed the order. It looked super stylish and comfy so I had to get it. I like how it’s lose on the top and skinny near the ankles.

DSC01768

This ピーコートA was a must-buy. Most quality pea coats are above 80 smackaroons, but this one was only $40.

08_231124_large

And lastly, the pair of デザートブーツA. It was certainly a steal for only $20. They are extremely stylish and add a little height for us vertically challenged guys. At first I was a bit hesitant because I thought that 25cm would be too big for my feet – but that’s not the case at all.

DSC01778

Desert boots from GU

A post shared by cohesive witcH🌸🌔🦄 (@great2joy) on

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

