Skip to content

Project Japanese Blog Collective: Initiate!

July 1, 2014

Thanks for all the supportive feedback on my project idea, everyone! I really think it’ll be lots of fun 😀

I have created a temporary page here for the directory/signup

If you have any suggestions before the project really starts, please comment on that page or on this post so I can make changes.

Once this project kicks off and if I see it doing well, I’ll start a Korean blog collective – I am already drafting the page. I just want to see how this one goes first before starting another Korean version.

I look forward to reading everyone’s blog ❤

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

