Skip to content

Uniqlo Pure Blue Japan

January 29, 2015

DSC02790

I have been wanting to buy a few things from Uniqlo’s “Pure Blue Japan” collection since Black Friday 2014. Specifically, I wanted two border shirts.

DSC02789

I ordered them in extra large so I could be “90’s witch”. I really think these are classic designs, and are great tucked in with shorts, or left loose with skinny pants.

It just snowed today, so it might be a while before I get to start wearing some things in my summer wardrobe!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2015 2:11 am

    nice!! Where do you usually get your stuff from? I’m getting quite obsessed with Japanese shopping sites :/

    • February 5, 2015 7:49 pm

      Thanks girl! I used to use White Rabbit Express – they are very reliable and fast!

      I now use a new service called From Japan (they let you choose your shipping method), but they have been slacking on many of my recent orders and have been charging a lot on my shipping, so I am not sure if I would recommend them just yet…

Leave a Reply

